

## Principals: Dan Kovach, ASLA, Chair Larry Chesney, Vice Chair Mercedes de la Garza, AIA Lucia D. Maloney, PMP Brad Stanley

## WASHOE COUNTY DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE Notice of Meeting Cancellation

**Design Review Committee Members** 

Alternates: Alison Cotey-Bourquin Francine Donshick John Krmpotic, AICP Clay Thomas

## The activities of the Design Review Committee (DRC) have been temporarily stayed. Future meetings of the DRC are canceled until further notice.

Posting of Agenda; Website Location. Pursuant to NRS 241.020, this notice has been posted at the following locations: Washoe County Administration Building (1001 E. 9th Street, Bldg. A); Washoe County Courthouse – Second Judicial District Court (75 Court Street); Washoe County – Reno Downtown Library South Center Street); Sparks Justice Court (1675 Prater (301 East Wav): https://www.washoecounty.us/csd/planning and development/board commission/design review commit tee/index.php; and https://notice.nv.gov.